Featured,Party Playlist

QweenHo Radio Wendy Ho’s 80’s Dance Party Volume 1!

27 Jul , 2015  

Brand new FREE play list available on my Soundcloud, y’all! QweenHo Radio Wendy Ho’s 80’s Dance Party Volume 1!
Includes brand new Wendy Ho- Taylor Dayne Mash Up “I Can’t Afford to Tell it To My Heart”

Think of this as a huge thank you to all y’allz that continue to show up and support my work!

01 The Jets – Crush On You
02 Nighthawk – Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor Cover)
03 Divine – Show Me Around
04 Wendy Ho vs Taylor Dayne – I Can’t Afford To Tell It To My Heart
05 Aretha Franklin – What A Fool Believes (Doobie Brothers Cover)
06 Melissa Manchester – You Should Hear How She Talks About You
07 Lydia Murdock – Superstar (Billie Jean Answer Song)
08 Michael Jackson – We Are Here To Change The World (from Captain EO)
09 Kim Fields – He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not
10 Cher – Holdin’ Out For Love
11 The Weather Girls – I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Out Of My Hair
12 Diana Ross – Mirror, Mirror
13 Koffie – Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Bonnie Tyler Cover)
14 Chaka Khan – Heed The Warning


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

  1. Bazz says:

    Yaaaaaassss! I is lovin’ this 80’s dance party mix Ho! Amazing selection! The Jets ‘Crush On You’ and your mash-up with Taylor Dayne! GAGGING!!! Thanks Qween Ho Radio for never failing to deliver….or should that be ‘aborting’ the goods!!!! X

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *